DriveThruComics.com
Browse
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
D20 Girls Magazine - Special Free Comic Book Day Edition
Publisher: Le Nurd Mystique, LLC
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/26/2017 13:21:54

I picked this up because it was free. I wasn't expecting much but was very pleasantly surprised at the wealth of information about female historical characters. Both an eye opener and an informative source, it's definitely worth reading.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D20 Girls Magazine - Special Free Comic Book Day Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

The Ballad of Sally Anne
Publisher: Leicester 's Rambles
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/26/2017 13:18:20

Great little adventure with a neat little ballad to go along with it. It's definitely worth picking up for your games as a haunting interlude.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ballad of Sally Anne
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Space Pirates the Musical
Publisher: Orcs Unlimited
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/26/2017 13:17:08

A fun game with an emphasis on songs enhancing the game play experience. Worth getting if even just for ideas on how to use this concept for your own games. It's darn ingenious.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Space Pirates the Musical
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

High Plains Samurai: The Rehearsal Edition
Publisher: Mystical Throne Entertainment
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/26/2017 13:13:29

This is a great western samurai setting that goes with a great game system. If you're interested in a psuedo post apocalyptic setting with strong Japanese Western influences, this is the game for you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
High Plains Samurai: The Rehearsal Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Monsters Among Us #0
Publisher: STORM Comics
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/26/2017 13:06:54

This comic is a great idea, the concept that Monsters are the heroes. I can't wait to read the rest of them.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters Among Us #0
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Mazes & Minotaurs Maze Masters Guide
Publisher: Legrand Games Studio
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/26/2017 13:04:09

Mazes and Minotaurs is a fabulous setting that takes advantage of Graeco-Roman Mythos to create a setting that encapsulates the Mythos and expands upon it in exciting and new ways. The suppliments that are released for the setting keep growing and are all equally as interesting. I recommend them all!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mazes & Minotaurs Maze Masters Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

The Arrghh Bottom Sound-Core Rules,
Publisher: Conquered Armies
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/26/2017 13:01:24

Arrghh Bottom Sound is one of the most original game setting I've read. It compiles North Myth, Cthulhu Mythos and a pirate setting for an unusual and fascinating RPG. I'm not sure what adventures I'll run with it yet, but I will definitely use it as well as all of the suppliments that are continually released for the setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Arrghh Bottom Sound-Core Rules,
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Mystic West
Publisher: Atlantic Pen & Paper Games
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/26/2017 12:56:54

This is an intersting game with an interesting setting. I've always been interested alternate western settings and this is one of the best I've seen. This is a great read so I definitely recommend picking it up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystic West
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Dime Adventures: Quick-Start
Publisher: Tab Creations
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/29/2017 06:49:19

For a Quick Start for a pulp adventure game, it's surprisingly good sized at 64 pages. They also continue to put out free teaser products to keep you up to date on the game'sevolution. If you have any interest in the pulp setting to download this and see if you're interested in more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dime Adventures: Quick-Start
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

In Bleakest Midwinter
Publisher: Monstrous Matters
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/29/2017 06:46:06

This is one of the better holiday themed adventures I came across this year. It's funny (if you find expendable elves funny) and fun. It was definitely worth adding to my collection of end of the year adventures to pull out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
In Bleakest Midwinter
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

The Vampire Lord of Deathblack Peak
Publisher: GDGD
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/29/2017 06:43:00

A very good sized (113 pages) adventure involving vampires, dragons and a lot of other foes to face. I haven't gotten a chance to run it yet, but it's definitely high on my list. It's for 5 to 6 characters level 6-10 so it's not for beginning characters, but it's got enough back story and plot ideas to keep characters busy for a good long while.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Vampire Lord of Deathblack Peak
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

The Sydney Razor Gangs
Publisher: Porcupine Publishing
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/29/2017 06:38:37

This is a great little suppliment concerning a street gang in Sydney during its earlier years. While it's for the Malandros RPG, it could fit in any turn of the century game setting with little difficulty.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sydney Razor Gangs
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Creature Decks 5e SRD (Almost) Text Only Creature Cards
Publisher: Inkwell Ideas
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/29/2017 06:32:15

This is a great resource for 5e creatures. It gives all the important stats on a single sheet to either print out or search in the pdf. It has nearly 300 creatures listed so chances are if you're looking for an SRD monster it's in there.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creature Decks 5e SRD (Almost) Text Only Creature Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Adventure Catalysts: The Fey Abductions
Publisher: Eric Bright
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/21/2017 13:42:14

This is a great little product. You can randomly generate the bare bones of a Fey abduction adventure or choose from the lists to create more tailored ideas. Definitely worth picking up just to play around with the different combinations.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventure Catalysts: The Fey Abductions
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Strange Nations: A Worldbuilding Resource
Publisher: WMB Saltworks
by Ben S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/14/2017 19:25:37

A huge collection of sample places and peoples. They are very imaginative and there is something for everyone within these pages.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Strange Nations: A Worldbuilding Resource
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 113 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates