DriveThruComics.com
Browse
 Publisher Info







Back
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2 $25.00 $9.99
Average Rating:4.8 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
1 8
0 0
0 1
0 0
0 0
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Click to view
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Publisher: Studio Foglio
by Matthew A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/07/2017 14:30:54

Great comic like everything in the series! I've read them all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Publisher: Studio Foglio
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2017 14:26:05

I love the Girl Genius Story line. I Can't wait for the Soft Cover volumne two to be available.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Publisher: Studio Foglio
by Doug J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/28/2016 14:34:01

An excellent story, well told in glorious colour, get your Steampunk fix here!

I'm a massive fan of girl genius and this graphic novel delivers, Ioved it and plan to (eventually) buy the earlier ones that I'm still missing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Publisher: Studio Foglio
by Michael J. T. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/15/2016 19:17:36

The story arc, as usual for GG, is really fun, interesting, and unusual. The art is outstanding!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Publisher: Studio Foglio
by Kjell S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/19/2016 14:54:34

I´m not so good at english, but I love Girl Genius and this i one of the best so far. (I have them all.) Storytelling and grafic, all i top class.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Publisher: Studio Foglio
by Ana N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/19/2016 03:35:34

I have been following the Girl Genius webcomic online since 2009. I find amazing that seven years later, it's still so witty, charming, entertaining, and clever as it was when I first encountered it. In this volume, we find Agatha travelling towards Paris, hoping to free her castle and her townspeople from the effects of a time bomb which has frozen them out of time, but, as usual, getting sidetracked by monster locomotives, the great sparks in Europe, the followers of the Others and the peculiar inhabitants of Paris and its underground. Await lots of humour, the (partial) return of the Heterodyne castle, and lots of cake!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Publisher: Studio Foglio
by Richard S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/18/2016 08:48:18

Very nice. Resolution is very clear. Love the story and the characters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Publisher: Studio Foglio
by Bruce E. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/16/2016 17:06:24

I have not yet received this item, despite being a Kickstart supproter and contacting the company. I am a great Girl Genius fan but cannot review this item at this time.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Publisher: Studio Foglio
by John S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/16/2016 16:33:29

Love it. One of the few products I buy in boyh physical and digital formats, just in case I lose one. You always backup what's most important to you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates