DriveThruComics.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Kellie Deshler Saga #2
by Tiffenie C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2013 19:26:49

This is a wonderful sequel to #1 it keep me wondering what was going to happen next. I can not wait to start reading #3 please keep them coming :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kellie Deshler Saga #2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Kellie Deshler Saga #1
by Tiffenie C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2013 19:20:53

So when I started to read this one I thought it was going to be like boy toys 1&2 But it was not. I am so happy that # 2 too Kellie Deshler is done and that their is pages done to # 3.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kellie Deshler Saga #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Boytoys #2
by Tiffenie C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2013 19:10:24

This was not only a great sequel to the first one. It has several twists to the plot that keep me wanting to read more. this was such a fun read. You are so talented.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Boytoys #2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Boytoys #1
by Tiffenie C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2013 18:59:53

I loved this one and # 2 I can not wait for # 3. This would also make a great movie. :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Boytoys #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Cataclysm
by Tiffenie C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2013 18:50:42

I liked this one. But I love boy toys 1 and 2. I can not wait to read more of your comics.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cataclysm
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Kellie Deshler Saga #1
by Bob S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/08/2012 05:16:54

I enjoyed reading the shrunken adventure of Kellie Deshler, you will too!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Kellie Deshler Saga #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Cataclysm
by Racheal B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2011 13:12:27

This wasn't one of your usual style comics but it was still enjoyable. I loved the different plot twists and am looking forward to the next installment. I love how it left me wanting to know what was going to happen to the characters. Very well written and the illustrations were amazing too. Please finish the next one so I know what is going to happen.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cataclysm
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Kellie Deshler Saga #2
by Racheal B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2011 13:05:59

Fabulous sequel to the first. I loved all the twists and turns in this story. I loved all the new characters and can not wait for the next in the series. I am anxiously waiting to see how this story is going to unfold in the stories to come. Keep up the fantastic work



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kellie Deshler Saga #2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Kellie Deshler Saga #1
by Racheal B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2011 12:55:35

This was a fascinating story and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I was very happy to see it has a sequel so I wouldn't have to wait to see what happens. It has some twists and turns that made it very fun and intriguing. I can't wait to see what the second one has to bring!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kellie Deshler Saga #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Boytoys #1
by Racheal B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2011 12:46:40

This comic was a classic. Loved the twist of fate in the storyline. I have read the second one in this series too and look forward to the next in the series. Please don't keep me waiting long.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Boytoys #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Boytoys #1
by Samuel O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/09/2011 19:32:16

I have always looked for a comic book like this since I was a kid, but mainstream publishers had failed me until now. Boy Toys offers a fantasy that appeals to people like me who read and write giantess fiction. This comic was both interesting and humorous; I enjoyed the motivation of the characters. The idea of turning the tables was both original and enjoyable. I hope to read many more issues in this series!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Boytoys #2
by Samuel O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/09/2011 14:59:02

This was an excellent sequel to the first issue, and it has me wanting more! This comic is a good example of the best of the shrinking sub-genre, and meets and exceeds what we can expect from mainstream fiction that deals with the concept of shrinking. I bought the first two issues, and I'm looking forward to issue #3!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Boytoys #2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Boytoys #2
by Racheal B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2011 16:17:37

This was a great sequel to the first one in the series. It had several plot twists which kept me wondering what was going to happen next. The story was very fun and enjoyable too.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates