DriveThruComics.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Killing Hope #1
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/21/2016 01:50:41

If you enjoy intense, dark, and suspenseful stories then you will Love Killing Hope, I absolutely Loved It!!! The graphics are incredible too, they help the reader truly feel the intensity and the gravity of what the characters are experiencing. Volume # 1 of Killing Hope has me anxious for future Volumes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Killing Hope #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

But Like Maybe? #1
by Allison B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2016 18:24:23

honest, goofy, and relatable! blm is the modern girl's inner dialogue... but funnier!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
But Like Maybe? #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

But Like Maybe? #1
by Diane D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2016 13:14:13

I DIE lol it's SO TRUE, i can't even. plz read srsly, this is genuis, so excited for part 2.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
But Like Maybe? #1
by Annie M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2016 09:52:49

SO FUNNY makes me laugh every day .. would recommend to anyone in todays world of social media texting selfies and dating.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Proof #1
by Anthony Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/19/2015 03:24:55

It's usually very difficult for me to get into a story, I tend to be way too critical, but that wasn't the case with this one -- I would tell you all why but I don't want to spoil anything.

Visually this comic was fun to look at; the way that the panels were constructed made it easy to follow; and the pacing of the story made it flow really well.

I only have two "constructive" criticisms which I've listed below:

1) Why isn't this a movie or a TV show?

2) Why did it take me so long to find this? (Honestly, good stories are hard to find these days...)

I can't wait to find out what happens next. Great work Bliss on Tap!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Proof #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Future Proof #1
by Darryl J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2015 01:15:56

Excellent premise, good art, interested to see where this series leads. Interesting to see the main characters ensuring history goes on the "correct" path.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Proof #1
by Shaun C. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/13/2014 21:21:23

This book was really interesting and fun. Solid art, nice story, cool time travel concept, and definite potential for a long term storyline. My only complaint was one or two spots of less than stellar editing, but that can be forgiven. I'll definitely be picking up the next issue of this book. If you like time travel, conspiracy, and intrigue, be sure to pick up Future Proof!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Future Proof #1 - Black & White
by Dustin P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2013 04:59:53

It is a great first issue, I really enjoyed it and I am looking forward to future issues.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Proof #1 - Black & White
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates